top of page

7th Reflection: I have seen the Lord.

6th Reflection: Jesus dies. 

5th Reflection: The women mourn for Jesus.

4th Reflection: I do not know him. Peter denies knowing Jesus.

3rd Reflection: Get up and pray. Jesus is alone in the garden.

2nd Reflection: Remember Me. Jesus breaks bread with his friends.

1st Reflection: Do as I have done. Jesus wahes his disciples feet.

bottom of page