Welcome to the website of the Church of England Parish of Findon, Clapham and Patching.

Our mission is to walk together in the Way of Christ sharing his love with others. 

Reverend Helena Buqué
Reverend Colin Cox
Associate Vicar

The Rectory

School Hill


BN14 0TR


Tel: 01903 873601

Email: findoncprectory@gmail.com